Congratulations to our 2018-2019 Officers!
President: Jessica LeJeune
Vice President/Marching Festival: Cheryl Walker
Secretary: Annda Purdue
Treasurer/Concessions: TBA

DHS Band Boosters Meeting Dates
Monday August 20th - 6:00 in  Gym/Cafeteria
Tuesday September 4th - 6:00 in Band Hall
Monday October 1st- 6:00 in Band Hall (Fair Parade is Tuesday)
Tuesday October 23rd - 6:00 in Band Hall
Friday October 26th is SENIOR NIGHT
Tuesday December 11th - Jazz Concert Wooten Theater/Booster Meeting

Second Semester meetings :

Tuesday March 4th - 6:00 in Band Hall (officer nominations)
Thursday April 1st - 6:00 in Band hall - Elect new officers
Monday May 6th - 6:30 Spring Concert


Congratulations to our 2016-2017 Officers!

President: Melissa Simpson/Tracy Blackwell

Vice President: Lee Price

Secretary: Tyronica Givens

Treasurer: Kim Mount

Home Concessions/Marching Festival: Chris Woolley

Visitor Concessions: Shannon Hilton